Asian American Architect Engineers Association

Committees

Interested in getting involved?  Contact the Committee Chair for information on how to get involved.

Banquet Chair

Young Nam
VCA Engineers Inc.
2151 Michelson Dr., Suite 242
Irvine, CA  92612
Phone: 949-697-0870  Fax: 949-697-9370
Cell: 949-230-0629
Email: Young.nam@vcaeng.com

 

Public Policy/Government Affairs Chair

Steve Hirai
Parsons
100 West Walnut St
Pasadena, CA  91124
Phone: 626.440.3918
Cell: 213.221.5022
Email: steve.hirai@parsons.com

Membership Co-Chair

Darci Wong
Gensler
500 S. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213.327.3911
Email: darci_wong@gensler.com

Communications Chair

Diana Ho
Diana Ho Consulting Group
4712 Admiralty Way #236
Marina del Rey, CA  90292
Phone: 310-344-5556  Fax: 213-947-1039
Email: diana@dianahoconsultinggroup.com

Gregory Hong
KPA (Kenneth Park Architects)
931 N. Cole Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90038
Phone: 323.462.1311 ext.124
Cell: 561.714.1650
Email: ghong@kennethpark.com

Programs/Sponsorship Chair

Hongjoo Kim, ASLA
Hongjoo Kim Landscape Architects
714 W Olympic Blvd. Ste 700
Los Angeles, CA  90015
Phone: 213-293-3474, ext 101
Cell: 213-448-3084
Email: hongjoo@hklainc.com

Kimberly Tran
GLUMAC
707 Wilshire Blvd., 23rd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213-239-8866  Fax: 213-239-8816
Email:  ktran@glumac.com

James M. Okazaki, P.E.
Okazaki & Associates
2814 Carlaris Road
San Marino, CA  91108
Phone: 626-799-5332
Cell: 213-249-3246
Email: jokazaki@sbcglobal.net

Membership Chair

Michael Choi
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
660 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA  90017
Phone: 213.261.4038
Email: michael.choi@kimley-horn.com

Professional Development

Michael A. Enomoto, FAIA
Gruen Associates
6330 San Vincente Blvd, Ste 200
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 323-937-4270 Fax: 323-937-6001
Cell: 323-842-6999
Email: enomoto@gruenassociates.com

Quynh Ho, P.E. 
Brandow & Johnston, Inc
700 S. Flower Street, Suite 1800
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone:  213.596.4556
Email:  QHo@bjsce.com

Policy & Procedures/By-laws Chair

Bill Kobayashi
Kajima Construction Services West
250 East 1st Street, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 323-269.0020  Fax: 213-972-4076
Cell: 213-305-0947
Email: wkobayashi@kcswest.com

Virgil Aoanan
VCA Engineers Inc.
1041 S. Garfield Avenue, Suite #210
Alhambra, CA 91801
Phone: 323-729-6098  Fax: 323- 729-6043
Cell: 213-247-9829
Email: virgil.aoanan@vcaeng.com

ASIAN AMERICAN ARCHITECTS AND ENGINEERS ASSOCIATION

ADDRESS: 645 W. 9th Street, Unit 110-175, Los Angeles CA 90015
PHONE: 
213-896-9270 FAX: 213-985-7404 EMail: info@aaaesc.org
View our Facebook Viwe us on LinkedIn View our Twitter