Asian American Architect Engineers Association

AAa/e Foundation Board of Directors

President/Chairman of the Board
Bruce Lazenby
Rose Hills Memorial Park and Mortuary
Email: ba.lazenby@rosehills.com

Secretary

Vernon Gong, SE
Saiful/Bouquet Structural Engineers
vgong@saifulbouquet.com

Vice President
Quynh Ho
Brandow & Johnson, Inc.
qho@bjsce.com

Treasurer/Chief Financial Officer
Andy Lin, SE
Los Angeles Unified School District
haoen.lin@lausd.net

Virgil C. Aoanan, PE, SE
VCA Engineers, Inc.
virgil.aoanan@vcaeng.com

Janica Ley Baker, RA, LEED GA
NAC Architecture
jbaker@nacarchitecture.com

Michael Enomoto, FAIA
Gruen Associates
enomoto@gruenassociates.com

Felicity Lao
SCST Engineering
flao@scst.com

Albert Leung, PE
Los Angeles Unified School District
albert.leung@lausd.net

Sean Kim
Lionakis
sean.kim@lionakis.com

Luoya Tu
Archimorphic
ltu@archimorphic.com

Saik-Choon Poh, PE
DRP Engineering, Inc.
scpoh@drpwater.com

Camille Simundac
csimundac@gmail.com

Ken Wong, M.Eng, SE
Miyamoto International
kwong@miyamotointernational.com

Sujean Wu, PE
Degenkolb
swu@degenkolb.com

Association President
Nathan Kim, AIA, LEED AP
Gensler
nathan_kim@gensler.com

Noreen Wu
MAD
noreen@i-mad.com

ASIAN AMERICAN ARCHITECTS AND ENGINEERS ASSOCIATION

ADDRESS: 645 W. 9th Street, Unit 110-175, Los Angeles CA 90015
PHONE: 
213-896-9270 FAX: 213-985-7404 EMail: info@aaaesc.org
View our Facebook Viwe us on LinkedIn View our Twitter